Bank of America

A global company with a local focus. We have a strong commitment to the communities and regions in which we live and work. Through our lending, investing, advising, transacting and employment, we provide valuable resources to our customers and clients around the world.
141.jpg

 

   2014 TABLE SPONSORS

     ____________________________

 

    Advanced Rehab Center of Tustin

 

      AETNA - www.aetnamedicare.com

 

      AltaMed - www.altamed.org

 

      Attentive Home Care - www.attentivehomecare.com 
 

    AUM Pharmacy - www.yelp.com/biz/aum-rx-pharmacy-anaheim

 

      Bellagio Manor Assisted Living - www.bellagiomanor.com

 

     Clear Choice Senior Services - www.clearchoice4seniors.com

 

      Council on Aging - www.coaoc.org

 

      Horizon Support Services - www.horizonsupportservices.com  

 

      Housecall Doctors Medical Group - www.housecalldoctorsmedicalgroup.com

 

      MCB Healthcare Consultants - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

      Meridian Senior Living - www.meridiansenior.com

 

      Ms. Senior California of America, Inc. - www.mssrcalifornia.com

 

      OC Hospice "Because We Care" - www.ochospice.com
         

      Pacific Group - www.pginsurance.com

 

      St. Joseph Heritage Healthcare - www.stjhs.org

 

    St. Jude Medical Center - www.stjudemedicalcenter.org

 

      Villagio at Capriana - www.oakmontofvillagio.com

 

      Walnut Village Rehabilitation Care Center - www.wvrehabilitation.org

 

      White, Nelson & Co, LLP - www.whitenelson.com

 

      Pat Brydges

 

      Janis Davis 

 

  Physicians Who Care

     ____________________________

 

    Dr. Joseph M. Ruggio - Pacific Cardiovascular Associates  www.pccardiology.com

 

      Raouf Kayaleh, M.D.

 

      Jaklyn McClendon, M.D. & Terry Welsh M.D., Pathology Associates of Anaheim

     

      Dr. Mark Miller

 

      Dr. Ken Bell

 

      Dr. Kenneth P. Martinez 

 

 

 

   2015 TABLE SPONSORS

     ____________________________

 

      24Hr HomeCare - www.24hrcares.com

 

     Aetna - www.aetna.com

 

      Alzheimer's Association of Orange County - www.alz.org/oc

 

     Assured InHome Care, Inc. - www.assuredinhomecare.org

 

      Attentive Home Care - www.attentivehomecare.com

 

      Care1st www.care1st.com/ca/index.asp

 

      Care Dimensions - www.caredimensions.net

 

      Caring Companions At Home - www.caringcompanionsathome.com

     

      Centers for Family Medicine/              www.centersforfamilymedicine.com/      

      Premier Physicians Medical Group       www.premierphysicians.org

 

      Concierge Nursing Direct, Inc - www.conciergenursingdirect.com

 

      Earle Zucht

 

      Gentiva Home Health, A Kindred Affiliate www.gentiva.com

 

      Heartland Hospice, Inc. www.heartlandhospice.com

 

      Holly Hagler

 

      Horizon Senior Services/           www.horizonsupportservices.com

      Clear Choice Senior Services       www.clearchoice4seniors.com

 

      Housecall Doctors Medical Group - www.housecalldoctorsmedicalgroup.com

 

      Kitchen Professionals - www.thekitchenpros.com

 

      Lynn Daucher

 

      ManagEase, Inc. - www.managease.com

 

      Mary Ann Vincent MCB Healthcare Consultants

 

      PIH Health - www.PIHHealth.org

     

      Placentia-Linda Hospital - www.placentialinda.com


      Salus Homecare - www.salushomecare.com

 

      Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care - www.seasons.org, www.seasonsfoundation.org

 

      SeniorHelpers - www.seniorhelpers.com/yorbalinda

 

      SoCal Gas Company - www.socalgas.com

     

      Swift Produce - www.swiftproduce.com

 

      The Brydges Family 

 


 

 

  Physicians Who Care

     ____________________________

 

    Dr. George Fields

 

      Dr. Kenneth Bell

 

      Dr. Monica Mehren

 

 

   2017 TABLE SPONSORS

     ____________________________

 

     Aetna - http://www.aetna.com

 

     Anaheim Regional Medical Center - www.anaheimregionalmc.com

 

     A Right Place For Seniors - www.arightplaceforseniors.com

          

     Attentive Home Care

 

     Barbara Myers & Family

 

     Care Partners At Home - www.pacpinc.com

 

     Dick Atnip

 

     Don Lewis

 

     Earle Zucht

 

     Gerinet Medical Associates - http://healthessentials.com/physician_gnma.php

 

     Health Essentials - http://healthessentials.com   

 

     Holly and Joe Hagler

 

     Housecall Doctors Medical Group - www.housecalldoctorsmedicalgroup.com

 

     Jaya Apparel Group - http://jayapparelgroup.com

 

     Joyce Brown, RN

 

     KPC Health - www.kpchealth.com

 

     Lynn and Don Daucher

 

     O'Connor Mortuary - http://oconnormortuary.com

 

     OC Elder Law - http://ocelderlaw.com

 

     Park Vista, Fullerton - www.parkvista.net

 

     Pat Brydges Family

 

     PIMCO

 

     Senior Helpers - Yorba Linda - www.seniorhelpers.com/yorbalinda

 

     St. Jude Medical Center - www.stjudemedicalcenter.org

 

     The Groves of Tustin - www.grovesoftustin.com

 

     VITAS Healthcare - www.vitas.com/ca/southern-california-hospice

 

     White Nelson Deihl Evans - www.wndecpa.com

 

 

       

   

 

      

 

      

 

      

 

    

  

 

   2018 TABLE SPONSORS

     ____________________________

 

      Amazing Grace & Care, Elena Bor

 

      Anaheim Public Utilities - www.anaheim.net/utilities

 

      Atnip Co. Inc. - www.atnipco.com

 

      Attentive Home Care - www.attentivecare.com

 

       CareConnectMD - www.careconnectmd.com

 

      Care Partners At Home - www.pacpinc.com

 

      Cesar Delgado

 

      Dr. Dung Trinh - www.irvineclinical.com/healthy-brain-club

 

      Heritage-Dilday Memorial Services - www.heritage-dildaymemorialservices.com

 

      Holly and Joe Hagler

 

      Integrity Housing - www.integrityhousing.org

 

      Joyce Brown, RN

 

      Lynn and Don Daucher

 

      Mark Miller, MD

 

      Michael Tehrani, MD - Complete Senior Care

 

      Paula Serios

 

      Ryan Gordy Foundation - www.ryangordyfoundation.org

 

      Samueli Foundation - www.samueli.org

 

      SCAN Health Plan - www.scanhealthplan.com

 

      Sea Crest Home Health and Hospice - www.seacresthh.com

 

      Senior Helpers - Yorba Linda - www.seniorhelpers.com/yorbalinda

 

      Silverado - www.silverado.com

 

      St. Joseph Home Health and Hospice - www.stjosephhomehealth.org

 

      St. Jude Medical Center - http://www.stjudemedicalcenter.org

 

      Sunrise Produce - www.sunriseproduce.com

 

      Tait & Associates - www.tait.com

 

     The Papiri Family

 

      VITAS Healthcare - www.vitas.com/ca/southern-california-hospice

 

      Windsor Gardens Care Center of Fullerton - www.windsorgardensfullerton.com