Pacific Group

Founded in 1991, Pacific Group is a privately held, full-service Employee Benefits Brokerage Firm. We design, administer and manage the costs of our clients' Employee Benefits Programs. We provide concierge-level attention and care to a limited number of ...

 

   2015 TABLE SPONSORS

     ____________________________

 

      24Hr HomeCare - www.24hrcares.com

 

     Aetna - www.aetna.com

 

      Alzheimer's Association of Orange County - www.alz.org/oc

 

     Assured InHome Care, Inc. - www.assuredinhomecare.org

 

      Attentive Home Care - www.attentivehomecare.com

 

      Care1st www.care1st.com/ca/index.asp

 

      Care Dimensions - www.caredimensions.net

 

      Caring Companions At Home - www.caringcompanionsathome.com

     

      Centers for Family Medicine/              www.centersforfamilymedicine.com/      

      Premier Physicians Medical Group       www.premierphysicians.org

 

      Concierge Nursing Direct, Inc - www.conciergenursingdirect.com

 

      Earle Zucht

 

      Gentiva Home Health, A Kindred Affiliate www.gentiva.com

 

      Heartland Hospice, Inc. www.heartlandhospice.com

 

      Holly Hagler

 

      Horizon Senior Services/           www.horizonsupportservices.com

      Clear Choice Senior Services       www.clearchoice4seniors.com

 

      Housecall Doctors Medical Group - www.housecalldoctorsmedicalgroup.com

 

      Kitchen Professionals - www.thekitchenpros.com

 

      Lynn Daucher

 

      ManagEase, Inc. - www.managease.com

 

      Mary Ann Vincent MCB Healthcare Consultants

 

      PIH Health - www.PIHHealth.org

     

      Placentia-Linda Hospital - www.placentialinda.com


      Salus Homecare - www.salushomecare.com

 

      Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care - www.seasons.org, www.seasonsfoundation.org

 

      SeniorHelpers - www.seniorhelpers.com/yorbalinda

 

      SoCal Gas Company - www.socalgas.com

     

      Swift Produce - www.swiftproduce.com

 

      The Brydges Family 

 


 

 

  Physicians Who Care

     ____________________________

 

    Dr. George Fields

 

      Dr. Kenneth Bell

 

      Dr. Monica Mehren

 

 

   2016 TABLE SPONSORS

     ____________________________

 

       AppleCare Medical Management | Part of OptumCare -  www.applecaremedical.com

     

      Assured InHome Care, Inc. - www.assuredinhomecare.com

 

      Atnip Co., Inc. - www.atnipco.com

 

       Care Partners At Home -  www.pacpinc.com

 

      Clear Choice Senior Services - www.clearchoice4seniors.com

  

      Diagnostic Laboratories & Radiology - www.tridentusahealth.com/diagnostic.php    

 

      Don Lewis

 

      Dr. Ken Bell

 

      Dr. Mark Miller

 

      Dr. & Mrs. Vincent Nguyen

 

      Earle Zucht

 

      Hireground Personnel Services - www.hireground.us

 

      Holly Hagler

 

      Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian - www.hoag.org

 

      Horizon Senior Services - www.horizonsupportservices.com

 

      Housecall Doctors Medical Group - www.housecalldoctorsmedicalgroup.com

 

      Julie Holt

 

      Lynn Daucher

 

      Mary Ann Vincent, MCB Healthcare Consultants

 

      National Aging in Place Council - ageinplace.org

 

      Newport Farms - www.newportfarms.com

 

      OC Elder Law by Marty Burbank, www.OCElderLaw.com

 

      PIMCO Foundation - foundation.pimco.com

 

      SeniorHelpers - Yorba Linda - www.seniorhelpers.com/yorbalinda

      

      Southern CA Assoc. of Senior Referral Agencies - www.SCASRA.com

 

      St. Jude Medical Center - www.stjudemedicalcenter.org

 

      Swift Produce -  www.swiftproduce.com

 

      The Groves of Tustin - www.thegrovesoftustin.com

 

      The Pat Brydges Family

     

      VITAS Healthcare - www.vitas.com/ca/southern-california-hospice

 

  

 

   2017 TABLE SPONSORS

     ____________________________

 

     Aetna - http://www.aetna.com

 

     Anaheim Regional Medical Center - www.anaheimregionalmc.com

 

     A Right Place For Seniors - www.arightplaceforseniors.com

          

     Attentive Home Care

 

     Barbara Myers & Family

 

     Care Partners At Home - www.pacpinc.com

 

     Dick Atnip

 

     Don Lewis

 

     Earle Zucht

 

     Gerinet Medical Associates - http://healthessentials.com/physician_gnma.php

 

     Health Essentials - http://healthessentials.com   

 

     Holly and Joe Hagler

 

     Housecall Doctors Medical Group - www.housecalldoctorsmedicalgroup.com

 

     Jaya Apparel Group - http://jayapparelgroup.com

 

     Joyce Brown, RN

 

     KPC Health - www.kpchealth.com

 

     Lynn and Don Daucher

 

     O'Connor Mortuary - http://oconnormortuary.com

 

     OC Elder Law - http://ocelderlaw.com

 

     Park Vista, Fullerton - www.parkvista.net

 

     Pat Brydges Family

 

     PIMCO

 

     Senior Helpers - Yorba Linda - www.seniorhelpers.com/yorbalinda

 

     St. Jude Medical Center - www.stjudemedicalcenter.org

 

     The Groves of Tustin - www.grovesoftustin.com

 

     VITAS Healthcare - www.vitas.com/ca/southern-california-hospice

 

     White Nelson Deihl Evans - www.wndecpa.com

 

 

       

   

 

      

 

      

 

      

 

    

  

 

   2018 TABLE SPONSORS

     ____________________________

 

      Amazing Grace & Care, Elena Bor

 

      Anaheim Public Utilities - www.anaheim.net/utilities

 

      Atnip Co. Inc. - www.atnipco.com

 

      Attentive Home Care - www.attentivecare.com

 

       CareConnectMD - www.careconnectmd.com

 

      Care Partners At Home - www.pacpinc.com

 

      Cesar Delgado

 

      Dr. Dung Trinh - www.irvineclinical.com/healthy-brain-club

 

      Heritage-Dilday Memorial Services - www.heritage-dildaymemorialservices.com

 

      Holly and Joe Hagler

 

      Integrity Housing - www.integrityhousing.org

 

      Joyce Brown, RN

 

      Lynn and Don Daucher

 

      Mark Miller, MD

 

      Michael Tehrani, MD - Complete Senior Care

 

      Paula Serios

 

      Ryan Gordy Foundation - www.ryangordyfoundation.org

 

      Samueli Foundation - www.samueli.org

 

      SCAN Health Plan - www.scanhealthplan.com

 

      Sea Crest Home Health and Hospice - www.seacresthh.com

 

      Senior Helpers - Yorba Linda - www.seniorhelpers.com/yorbalinda

 

      Silverado - www.silverado.com

 

      St. Joseph Home Health and Hospice - www.stjosephhomehealth.org

 

      St. Jude Medical Center - http://www.stjudemedicalcenter.org

 

      Sunrise Produce - www.sunriseproduce.com

 

      Tait & Associates - www.tait.com

 

     The Papiri Family

 

      VITAS Healthcare - www.vitas.com/ca/southern-california-hospice

 

      Windsor Gardens Care Center of Fullerton - www.windsorgardensfullerton.com